top of page
krakers Logo With name.png
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Krakers Story 

A Bangla Band with Rock music Started their journey from 2015 with Arijit as bassist, Kumar Gourab as vocalist, Ankur as keyboardist at home town “Naihati”. Later Tuhin & BKT joined the team and now BKT, Ankur Basu & Arijit Bhowal is replaced by very talented young guy Arunava Ghosh, Srinjoy Roy & Surya Banerjee in current line up. We are into creating soulful Bengali Folk and Original Compositions with the power of Melody that touches heart.

Line Up :- -

Kumar Gourab Chakraborty (K.G.C) - Vocalist .

Surya Banerjee - Bassist.

Srinjoy Roy - Keyboardist. 

Tuhin Tapader - Lead guitarist.

Arunava Ghosh - Drummer .

Arnab Paul - Manager

For experience the madness, Call Us: +91 89721 90800


Get in touch

bottom of page